triadacorps.blogg.se

Metal gear solid phantom pain walkthrough gamefaqs
Metal gear solid phantom pain walkthrough gamefaqs











metal gear solid phantom pain walkthrough gamefaqs

You get separate story-lines that do not feel repetitive. While witcher lacks basebuilding concept, it gets everything else right. Now I have to say that I am a little bit spoiled by having over 100 hours of Witcher 3 played. Now you get something new every now and then (blow up some tanks and such), but it is not enough. I know where the guards are, I know the layout of everything by heart. I am not that far into the game and I cleared all the villages/guard posts several times over.

metal gear solid phantom pain walkthrough gamefaqs

Sneak into the guard post/base/village, put everyone to sleep by tranquilizer/takedowns, chute everybody and everything out and rinse/repeat. At least for me it is very repetitive and boring. I think it is done as well as it could given it is a console port Now unfortunately we get to the first and big minus: sandbox mode. It fits with the whole rebuilding theme and I like it. All in all I think the starting story sequence in the hospital was well done and a really well done + Base management is a plus. You were once glorious private army leader who fell hard due to some powerful enemies, you are now trying to rebuild and have your vengeance along the way. There are some weird things going on, but I get the gist of it. + Combat system and movement is a little bit clunky, but it is not terrible + The story I actually do not mind that much. But I think I can still reasonably evaluate the game experience + Graphics, scenery and everything is top notch. Also to note - I have around 25 hours clocked in the game, so I cannot really comment on late-game stuff. I do not regret the buy, but I have to say that my expectations definitely were not met. I just saw stellar reviews and bought the game on impulse. I do not regret Now to preface the whole review - I have never played any MGS game. Now to preface the whole review - I have never played any MGS game. What started in Ground Zeroes must finish with "V". That first step will lead to a path of vengeance against the very Cipher that slaughtered so many of Snake's men, and to a battle that will embroil the whole world.

metal gear solid phantom pain walkthrough gamefaqs

Snake must undertake a solo mission to rescue Miller and prove to the world that the legendary mercenary is not dead and gone. Now, Snake's former partner Kazuhira Miller is being held by the Soviet forces in Afghanistan. Snake is accompanied by Ocelot, an old friend who saved him from attack when he finally awoke. Those who know him call him Snake the legendary mercenary who was once swept from the stage of history and left in a coma by American private intelligence network Cipher. Those who know him call him Snake the legendary mercenary who was once swept from the stage of history and left in a coma by American private The Soviet invasion of Afghanistan has brought a new edge to the Cold War, and in 1984, a one-eyed man with a prosthetic arm appears in the country.

  • Summary: The Soviet invasion of Afghanistan has brought a new edge to the Cold War, and in 1984, a one-eyed man with a prosthetic arm appears in the country.












  • Metal gear solid phantom pain walkthrough gamefaqs